Quick View
bella-earrings-1.jpg bella-earrings-2-mod.jpg

Bella Earrings

295.00
Quick View
Temple Ring temple-ring-2-set.jpg

Temple Ring

1,950.00
Quick View
malia-earrings-1.jpg malia-earrings-2-mod.jpg

Malia Earrings

395.00
Quick View
cyprus-necklace-1.jpg cyprus-necklace-2-mod.jpg

Cyprus Necklace

545.00
Quick View
Tabitha Necklace

Tabitha Necklace

295.00
Quick View
skye-earrings.jpg

Skye Earrings

1,295.00
Quick View
Vine Necklace vine-necklace-2-mod.jpg

Vine Necklace

4,795.00
Quick View
persian-star-ring-1.jpg persian-star-ring-2-set.jpg

Persian Star Ring

1,245.00
Quick View
lola-earrings-1.jpg lola-earrings-2-mod.jpg

Lola Earrings

2,495.00
Quick View
Elise Ring elise-ring-mixed-metal-3.jpg

Elise Ring

2,495.00
Quick View
wyndham-ring-1.jpg wyndham-ring-2.jpg

Wyndham Ring

295.00
Quick View
Zoë Necklace III

Zoë Necklace III

345.00
Quick View
Ibiza Bangle, 8 diamond ibiza-bangle-8-diamond-2-set.jpg

Ibiza Bangle, 8 diamond

595.00
Quick View
ara-necklace-1.jpg ara-necklace-2-mod.jpg

Ara Necklace

295.00
Quick View
vine-ring-1.jpg vine-ring-2-mod.jpg

Vine Ring

5,595.00
Quick View
Lyra Necklace

Lyra Necklace

195.00
Quick View
Electra Earrings

Electra Earrings

1,695.00
Quick View
alexa-solitaire-ring-white-gold-1.jpg alexa-solitaire-ring-white-gold-2.jpg

Alexa Solitaire Ring, white gold

4,495.00
Quick View
kate-earrings.jpg

Kate Earrings

1,545.00
Quick View
Alexa Band, white gold

Alexa Band, white gold

495.00
Quick View
Lyra Earrings

Lyra Earrings

395.00
Quick View
Bella Necklace

Bella Necklace

145.00
Quick View
Cleo Earrings

Cleo Earrings

7,495.00
Quick View
Capri Necklace capri-necklace-2-mod.jpg

Capri Necklace

995.00
Quick View
camille-ring-1.jpg camille-ring-2-set.jpg

Camille Ring

7,495.00
Quick View
Zoë Necklace I

Zoë Necklace I

795.00
Quick View
Element Necklace

Element Necklace

295.00
Quick View
Alexa Band, yellow gold

Alexa Band, yellow gold

495.00
Quick View
Ara Earrings ara-earrings-2-mod.jpg

Ara Earrings

445.00
Quick View
Cyprus Ring cyprus-ring-2.jpg

Cyprus Ring

695.00
Quick View
persian-star-earrings.jpg

Persian Star Earrings

995.00
Quick View
Lotus Necklace, small

Lotus Necklace, small

795.00
Quick View
rumi-ring.jpg

Rumi Ring

995.00
Quick View
marquesa-necklace-i-1.jpg marquesa-necklace-i-2-mod.jpg
sold out

Marquesa Necklace I

495.00
Quick View
Ibiza Bangle, 24 diamond ibiza-bangle-24-diamond-2-set.jpg

Ibiza Bangle, 24 diamond

1,395.00
Quick View
Tiny Luna Necklace III tiny-luna-necklace-iii-2-mod.jpg

Tiny Luna Necklace III

445.00
Quick View
harper-earrings.jpg

Harper Earrings

6,395.00
Quick View
alexa-solitaire-ring-yellow-gold-1.jpg alexa-solitaire-ring-yellow-gold-2.jpg

Alexa Solitaire Ring, yellow gold

4,495.00
Quick View
kyoto-earrings-1.jpg kyoto-earrings-2-mod.jpg

Kyoto Earrings

495.00
Quick View
stella-ring-i-1.jpg stella-ring-i-2-set.jpg
sale

Stella Ring I

2,075.00 2,595.00
Quick View
Skye Necklace

Skye Necklace

995.00
Quick View
Eternity Band, white gold eternity-band-white-gold-2-set.jpg

Eternity Band, white gold

1,595.00
Quick View
Carina Earrings
sale

Carina Earrings

275.00 345.00
Quick View
Tiny Luna Necklace II

Tiny Luna Necklace II

445.00
Quick View
Ariel Ring ariel-ring-mixed-metal-1.jpg

Ariel Ring

1,495.00
Quick View
Tabitha Earrings

Tabitha Earrings

595.00
Quick View
Marquesa Neckace II

Marquesa Neckace II

1,895.00
Quick View
Triptych Necklace

Triptych Necklace

795.00